Contacts

Production plant
Via Abbà Motto, 2b
41034 Finale Emilia
Modena – Italy

 

Registered office
Via Natalia Ginzburg, 20
41123 Modena – Italy
ph. +39 059 5967877
fax +39 059 236776

 

Back office
Ph: +39 059 8638683
E-mail: info@ecobloks.it

Sales network

Italy

 

Marco Miselli
Ph: +39 393 312 81 81
E-mail: m.miselli@recow.it

 

Antonino Bucolo
Ph: +39 338 9360985
E-mail: a.bucolo@recow.it

France – Africa – UAE

 

Elisa Fontanesi
Ph: +39 391 150 43 34
E-mail: e.fontanesi@recow.it

Germany – Hungary

 

Cristian Sala
Ph: +39 391 13 01 199
E-mail: c.sala@recow.it

Austria – Eastern Europe

 

Cristian Sala
Ph: +39 391 13 01 199
E-mail: c.sala@recow.it

Denmark

 

Anne Rohde
Ph: +45 3131 5262
E-mail: a.rohde@recow.it

Turkey

 

Burak Asureciler
Ph: +90 536 355 72 39
E-mail: turkey@recow.it

Spain

 

Alberto Bellardi
Ph: +34 651544356
E-mail: spain@recow.it

Need more informations?

 

Fill the form and send us your requests. We will answer you as soon as possible.